Home  >  Ukraine  >  Lviv Oblast  >  Lviv  > 

Oksana


Oksana , 30
erification
Hi there, Oksana , 30 years old. I'm coming from Lviv. I am here looking for Something fun and casual. For more information, please check my profile below. If you think I am the one sharing the same ideas as you do, feel free to let me know.
By Oksana from Ukraine
Profile Info

My Personal Information
  • Member ID: L2524132
  • Date of birth: 1989-12-16
  • Height: 167cm
  • Location: Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Name: Oksana
  • Astrology: Sagittarius
  • Weight: 48kg

My Signature
Emotional, cheereful. I love a life, the world, the nature, people. Very simply I concern all. I always search for dialogues and development. But in the same time for close people. I am like a kitten, mrr

Self Introduction
I'm searching for the person who will lead an ordinary life for him which is congenial to me. He has to be confident, noble, strong, and courageous. My man has to be able to defend himself not necessarily physically but verbally and mentally. He has to be able to protect his family. A man should not have to be motivated he should be self-motivated. I do not want my man to show shame, confidence is the key. I enjoy optimism and mental stimulation. Together we should be able to discover and understand more than we could alone. I have to have intellectual freedom. When I am indecisive, he can help me make decisions He also needs to allow me intellectual space and not be too overbearing or bossy. I also like having heated debates and I want a man that will debate with me without getting angry because I am only doing it for fun and an intellectual challenge. He has to listen to me and allow me to have my own opinion. He should be able to respect and to understand.To be able to appreciate pleasures in life and to enjoy each day. Then our world will be turned over.